415 - 746 - 9662

©2018 by Goldenflame Healing. Proudly created with Wix.com

Group Healing sessions

With Johna Goldenflame, Master EFT Practitioner

Dealing with feeling overwhelmed, anxious, and afraid? Come learn how to rapidly release stress from your nervous system with a technique called EFT, or "Tapping", and experience your ability to feel, calm, empowered, creative, and resilient in the face of uncertain circumstances. 

March 24 & 31, April 7, 14,& 21

5pm PST / 7PM CST / 8pm EST

 Find us on Zoom Video Meetings: https://zoom.us/j/9911223399

Sliding Scale Donation $25-$0

Venmo: @johnagoldenflame

Paypal: johna@goldenflame.us

"Tapping is a combination of ancient Chinese acupressure and modern psychology. When you tap on these acupressure points you send a calming signal to your brain turning off the stress response so you can experience more calm, clarity, and confidence". - The Tapping Solution

JOhna Goldenflame

Master Practitioner & EFT Expert

Contact me with any questions:

Johna@goldenflame.us